BARCELONA vs ESPANYOL: Copa Del Ray TV, live streaming - New Gersy

Header Ads

BARCELONA vs ESPANYOL: Copa Del Ray TV, live streaming


It’s Derby time! Playing in the Copa del Rey isn’t that exciting, but when you get two games against your local rival and have 180 minutes to absolutely destroy them you get excited! 



Barça travel to Espanyol for the first leg and will be hoping to get a few away goals and a good win to take into the return leg at Camp Nou.


To Follow Match From HERE

Espanyol always come up with reasons that make it even more fun to beat them, but this time they’re just asking for a butt-whooping thanks to this tweet:

ESPANYOL VS BARCELONA: Copa Del Ray prediction, TV, live streaming, start time, TV, how to watch online


The Blaugrana are aiming to make it 30 competitive games without losing when they take on their cross-town rivals in the Estadi Cornella-El Prat

Barcelona take on local rivals Espanyol in the quarter-final of the Copa del Rey as they look to continue their defence of the trophy.

Ernesto Valverde's men come into the game following an impressive comeback victory over Real Sociedad in La Liga and they will be eager to extend their unbeaten run to 30 games on Wednesday.

As well as putting a 29-game unbeaten streak together, the Blaugrana boast the mental edge over Quique Sanchez Flores' side, having already thrashed them 5-0 at Camp Nou back in September.

How to follow

 Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 21:00 CET/WAT (Barcelona/Nigeria), 20:00 GMT (UK), 15:00 EST, 12:00 PST (USA), 01:30 IST (India, next day)





Venue: RCDE Stadium, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA, Canada, Spain), others

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA, Canada, Spain), FuboTV (7-day free trial, 

In the United States (US), the game can be watched live and on-demand with fuboTV (7-day free trial).

New users can sign up for a free seven-day trial of the live sports streaming service, which can be accessed via iOS, Android, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Roku and Apple TV as well as on a web browser.

Team News 

Espanyol

There are concerns over the availability of Sergio Garcia and Pablo Piatti, while goalkeeper Adrian Lopez is definitely out. 

Other than that, Sanchez Flores has no fresh issues to contend with.

Potential Espanyol starting XI: Pau; Duarte, J. Lopez, Hermoso, Martin; V. Sanchez, Jurado, Granero, Darder, Moreno; Baptistao.





FCBarcelona

One player who is certainly out is Ousmane Dembele, who suffered a flare up in his hamstring. 

Samuel Umtiti is also out due to a thigh issue, but Nelson Semedo, who was a late withdrawal from the game against Real Sociedad with tonsillitis, is available again. 

Javier Mascherano and Andres Iniesta have been ruled out of the game with respective thigh and calf injuries.

Philippe Coutinho is recovering from an injury, but is getting closer to being involved, while new signing Yerry Mina has also been training with the team, but has yet to receive clearance to play. 

Potential Barcelona starting XI: Cillessen; Pique, Vidal, Vermaelen, Digne; Busquets, Paulinho, Rakitic, Gomes; Messi, Suarez.

More Details:


ESPANYOL VS BARCELONA
RCDE Stadium
20:00 GMT on Wednesday
17 Jan. 2018
Quarter Final Copa Del Ray






ESPANYOL 1-2 BARCELONA

Mohammad is a young Entrepreneur running a number of sites from his living room. He is an experienced SEO Consultant, Computer Engineer, Professional Blogger & an addicted Web Developer

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.