Header Ads


Image result for fa cup

The first 2 attracts of the 2018-19 Emirates solfa syllable Cup campaign are created, with the new season set to kick-off next month.

A total of 736 clubs have entered this season’s Cup, with 368 of these beginning their campaign on Saturday eleven August once 184 further preliminary spherical ties have vied across the country. every winning club can collect £2,250 from The solfa syllable prize fund whereas the losers can receive £750.

Eighteen clubs can build their solfa syllable Cup debuts this term, with all of them getting into the competition in its preliminary stage.

You can see each the additional preliminary spherical and preliminary spherical attracts, list of clubs accepted and exemptions below.

The FA

This season’s Emirates solfa syllable final can ensue at Wembley structure on Saturday eighteen might 2019.

Extra Preliminary Round - Saturday 11th August 2018

Bearsted v Chichester City

AFC Croydon Athletic v Rochester United

Hassocks v Erith Town

Crowborough Athletic v Hanworth Villa

AFC Uckfield Town v Glebe

Cobham v Sheppey United

Fisher v Horsham YMCA

Loxwood v Hollands & Blair

Sevenoaks Town v Lordswood

Cray Valley (PM) v Eastbourne Town

Croydon v Tunbridge Wells

Erith & Belvedere v Saltdean United

Rusthall v Wick

K Sports v Pagham

Deal Town v Whitstable Town

Chatham Town v Walton & Hersham

Corinthian v Canterbury City

Beckenham Town v Colliers Wood United

Preliminary Round - Saturday 25th August 2018

Beckenham Town or Colliers Wood United v Langney Wanderers or Epsom & Ewell

Sittingbourne v Bearsted or Chichester City

Abbey Rangers or Newhaven v K Sports or Pagham

Cobham or Sheppey United v Egham Town

Cray Valley (PM) or Eastbourne Town v Ashford Town (Middx)

AFC Croydon Athletic or Rochester United v Crowborough Athletic or Hanworth Villa

Ashford United v Fisher or Horsham YMCA

AFC Uckfield Town or Glebe v Broadfields United or Banstead Athletic

Chipstead v Corinthian or Canterbury City

Loxwood or Hollands & Blair v Hassocks or Erith Town

Whytleafe v Erith & Belvedere or Saltdean United

Corinthian Casuals v Croydon or Tunbridge Wells

Ramsgate v Chatham Town or Walton & Hersham

Sutton Common Rovers or CB Hounslow United v Deal Town or Whitstable Town

Cray Wanderers v Rusthall or Wick

Sevenoaks Town or Lordswood v Little Common or Bedfont Sports

First Round Qualifying - Saturday 8 September 2018

Second Round Qualifying - Saturday 22 September 2018

Third Round Qualifying - Saturday 6 October 2018

Fourth Round Qualifying - Saturday 20 October 2018

First Round Proper - Saturday 10 November 2018

Second Round Proper - Saturday 1 December 2018

Third Round Proper - Saturday 5 January 2019

Fourth Round Proper - Saturday 26 January 2019

Fifth Round Proper - Saturday 16 February 2019

Quarter Final - Saturday 16 March 2019

Semi Final - Saturday 6 April 2019

Final - Saturday 18 May 2019

FA Cup Info

Please note that replays in the Preliminary Round that involve a Club that has a League fixture scheduled on Monday 27 August will be played in week commencing Monday 3 September, unless it is mutually agreed between the two competing Clubs to play on an earlier date.

 This is to prevent causing disruption to League fixtures on Bank Holiday Monday. 

Further information regarding the entries accepted, exemptions, prize fund and draws etc will be announced on Friday 6 July.

Mohammad is a young Entrepreneur running a number of sites from his living room. He is an experienced SEO Consultant, Computer Engineer, Professional Blogger & an addicted Web Developer

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.